Loading transparency Close

Trident

Untitled Document

College of Business Administration Roster

Get A World-Class Education From A World-Class Faculty

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Academic Leaders


Dr. Simcha Pollard
College Dean
Stephen.Pollard@trident.edu

Dr. Stefan Hanson
Program Director, BSBA/BSHRM
Stefan.Hanson@trident.edu

Dr. Debra Louis
Program Director, MBA/MSHRM
Debra.Louis@trident.edu

A:

Ackerman, George
Title: Instructor PT
Email: George.Ackerman@trident.edu
Phone:

Adams, Bonnie L.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Bonnie.Adams@trident.edu
Phone:

Ademola, Matthew
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Matthew.Ademola@trident.edu
Phone:

Aguilar, Erick
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Erick.Aguilar@trident.edu
Phone:

Allison, Michael, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Michael.Allison@trident.edu
Phone:

Anderson, William D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: William.DAnderson@trident.edu
Phone:

Anderson, William, L. Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: William.Anderson@trident.edu
Phone: 

Aubry, Michael
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Michael.Aubry@trident.edu
Phone:

B:Back to Top

Bailey, Timothy, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Timothy.Bailey@trident.edu
Phone: 

Baime, Eric I
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Eric.Baime@trident.edu
Phone:

Baker, Shelly
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Shelly.Baker@trident.edu
Phone:

Banks, Larry
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Larry.Banks@trident.edu
Phone:

Beckwith-Howard, Marsha
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Marsha.BeckwithHoward@trident.edu
Phone:

Belmar, Eric
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Eric.Belmar@trident.edu
Phone:

Bowersox, Nicholas, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Nicholas.Bowersox@trident.edu
Phone: 

Bridgewater, Felicia A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Felicia.Bridgewater@trident.edu
Phone:

Broussard, Donna
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Donna.Broussard@trident.edu
Phone:

Brown, Annie
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Annie.Brown@trident.edu
Phone:

Bunn, Barry
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Barry.Bunn@trident.edu
Phone:

Burt-Stewart, Miya
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Miya.Burt-Stewart@trident.edu
Phone:

Butler, Cliff, D.B.A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Cliff.Butler@trident.edu
Phone:

Butler, Mark
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Mark.Butler@trident.edu
Phone:

C:Back to Top

Cameron, Catherine A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Catherine.Cameron@trident.edu
Phone:

Campbell, Donald, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Donald.Campbell@trident.edu
Phone:

Campbell, Gregory
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Gregory.Campbell@trident.edu
Phone:

Canarella, Giorgio
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Giorgio.Canarella@trident.edu
Phone:

Chapman, David
Title: Instructor PT
Email: David.Chapman@trident.edu
Phone:

Coates, Browder, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Browder.Coates@trident.edu
Phone:

Coley-Williams, La Toya Patrice
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Latoya.Williams@trident.edu
Phone:

Coloma, Isidra
Title: Instructor PT Remote
Email: Isidra.NaigColoma@trident.edu
Phone:

Corcoran, Daniel, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Email: Daniel.Corcoran@trident.edu
Phone:

Corrigall, Scott
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Scott.Corrigall@trident.edu
Phone:

Coto, Roberto J.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Roberto.Coto@trident.edu
Phone:

Courts, Bari, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Bari.Courts@trident.edu
Phone: 714-816-0366 Ext: 2120

Cromer, Kenneth, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kenneth.Cromer@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

D:

Dale, Sarah
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sarah.Dale@trident.edu
Phone:

Demuth III, Leroy G.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Leroy.Demuth@trident.edu
Phone:

Dereshiwsky, Mary I.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Mary.Dereshiwsky@trident.edu
Phone:

Desouza, Lionel
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Lionel.Desouza@trident.edu
Phone:

Dickenson, Kevin
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kevin.Dickenson@trident.edu
Phone:

Diesch, Kurt H.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kurt.Diesch@trident.edu
Phone:

Dixit, Sunil, M.B.A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sunil.Dixit@trident.edu
Phone:

Dixon, Marva L. Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Email: Marva.Dixon@trident.edu
Phone:

Dove, Kathryn
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kathryn.Dove@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

E:

Ebb, Daniel
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Daniel.Ebb@trident.edu
Phone:

Edginton, Vilma
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Vilma.Edginton@trident.edu
Phone:

Elg, Christopher, M.S.A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Christopher.Elg@trident.edu
Phone:

Elson, John, Ph.D.
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: John.Elson@trident.edu
Phone:

Ervin, Chiquita
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Chiquita.Ervin@trident.edu
Phone:

Essien-Wood, Idara R.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Idara.Essienwood@trident.edu
Phone:

Ezelle, Ralph
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Ralph.Ezelle@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

F:

Fening, Fred
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Fred.Fening@trident.edu
Phone:

Fitzgibbons, Patrick W.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Patrick.Fitzgibbons@trident.edu
Phone:

Flores, Jimmie
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jimmie.Flores@trident.edu
Phone:

Foster, Benjamin
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Benjamin.Foster@trident.edu
Phone:

Fournier-Bonilla, Sheila
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sheila.Fournier-Bonilla@trident.edu
Phone:

Friske, Mark C.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Mark.Friske@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

G:

Gabbert, Jeffrey A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jeffrey.Gabbert@trident.edu
Phone:

Garmon, Michael, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Email: Michael.Garmon@trident.edu
Phone:

Garski, Sara, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sara.Garski@trident.edu
Phone:

Gillies, Bruce, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Bruce.Gillies@trident.edu
Phone:

Glaspie-Ellis, Faith
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Faith.Glaspieellis@trident.edu
Phone:

Gorlovsky, Alexander
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Alex.Gorlovsky@trident.edu
Phone:

Granger, Kenneth
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kenneth.Granger@trident.edu
Phone:

Green, Jonathan
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jonathan.Green@trident.edu
Phone:

Grover, Jeff, D.B.A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jeff.Grover@trident.edu
Phone:

Guignard, Sandra J.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sandra.Guignard@trident.edu
Phone:

Gunn, Susan J.
Title: Professor
Email: Susan.Gunn@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

H:

Halstead, John, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: John.Halstead@trident.edu
Phone: 

Halverson, Andrew
Title: Professor
Email: Andrew.Halverson@trident.edu
Phone:

Hammond, Lois, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Lois.Hammond@trident.edu
Phone: 

Han, Richard
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Richard.Han@trident.edu
Phone:

Haried, Peter J.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Peter.Haried@trident.edu
Phone:

Hascall, Gary
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Gary.Hascall@trident.edu
Phone:

Hebble, Annette, Ph.D.
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: Annette.Hebble@trident.edu
Phone: 

Herndon, James S.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: James.Herndon@trident.edu
Phone:

Hiotellis, Sofoklis
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sofoklis.Hiotellis@trident.edu
Phone:

Holmes, Ronnie, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Ronnie.Holmes@trident.edu
Phone: 

Hom, Jennifer
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jennifer.Hom@trident.edu
Phone:

Howard, Jerusalem
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jerusalem.Howard@trident.edu
Phone:

Huey, Peggy
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Peggy.Huey@trident.edu
Phone:

Hubert, Tarcia, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Tarcia.Hubert@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

I:

Back to Top

J:

Javarinis, Tom, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Tom.Javarinis@trident.edu
Phone:

Jenkins, TJ
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Tera.Jenkins@trident.edu
Phone:

Jensen, Carol A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Carol.Jensen@trident.edu
Phone:

Johnson, Christopher, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Christopher.Johnson@trident.edu
Phone: 

Johnson, Janice M.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Janice.Johnson@trident.edu
Phone:

Johnson, Jill M.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jill.Johnson@trident.edu
Phone:

Johnson, Kimberly Y.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kimberly.Johnson@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

K:

Kaifi, Belal
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: Belal.Kaifi@trident.edu
Phone:

Kang, Heesam, Ph.D.
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: Heesam.Kang@trident.edu
Phone: 

Kats, Yefim
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Yefim.Katz@trident.edu
Phone:

Kelley, Tynnetta, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Ty.Kelley@trident.edu
Phone:

Kernodle, Tom, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Thomas.Kernodle@trident.edu
Phone: 

Kirkland, Robert, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Robert.Kirkland@trident.edu
Phone:

Kisseleva-Eggleton, Ludmila
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Ludmila.Kisseleva-Eggleton@trident.edu
Phone:

Klein, Thomas, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Email: Thomas.Klein@trident.edu
Phone:

Knox, Teresa
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Teresa.Knox@trident.edu
Phone:

Kristensen, Sheryl
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sheryl.Kristensen@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

L:

Labovitz, Jonathan
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jonathan.Labovitz@trident.edu
Phone:

Lall, Raman
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Raman.Lall@trident.edu
Phone:

Leichter, Gordon
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Gordon.Leichter@trident.edu
Phone:

Li, Zhen, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Zhen.Li@trident.edu
Phone: 

Ling, Yi, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Yi.Ling@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

M:

Maggard, Bryan
Title: Professor
Email: Bryan.Maggard@trident.edu
Phone:

Malpass, John R.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: John.Malpass@trident.edu
Phone:

Mathis, Corey, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Corey.Mathis@trident.edu
Phone: 

Matula, Thomas, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Thomas.Matula@trident.edu
Phone:

Mayberry, Craig
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Craig.Mayberry@trident.edu
Phone:

Mazzarella, James
Title: Instructor PT
Email: James.Mazzarella@trident.edu
Phone:

McBride-Owens, Maurice A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Maurice.McBrideOwens@trident.edu
Phone:

McGee, Kenneth J.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kenneth.McGee@trident.edu
Phone:

McManus, Charles
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Charles.McManus@trident.edu
Phone:

McMaster, Paul
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Paul.McMaster@trident.edu
Phone:

McNaughton, Drummond, Ph.D.
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: Drummond.McNaughton@trident.edu
Phone:

Medeiros, Diane, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Diane.Medeiros@trident.edu
Phone: 

Mensah-Oduro, Carr
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Carr.Mensahoduro@trident.edu
Phone:

Metz, Nanette S.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Nanette.Metz@trident.edu
Phone:

Milad, Anis
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Anis.Milad@trident.edu
Phone:

Miller, Mitchell
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Mitchell.Miller@trident.edu
Phone:

Mohanty, Lisa, Ph.D.
Title: Program Director, General Education
Email: Lisa.Mohanty@trident.edu
Phone: 714-816-0366 Ext: 2195

Moore, Debra L.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Debra.Moore@trident.edu
Phone:

Morvey, Daniel A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Daniel.Morvey@trident.edu
Phone:

Munteanu, Radu
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Radu.Munteanu@trident.edu
Phone:

Murphy, Tara
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Tara.Murphy@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

N:

Nesbitt, Eugene
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Eugene.Nesbitt@trident.edu
Phone:

Nkadi, Francisca P.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Francisca.Nkadi@trident.edu
Phone:

Nolan, Frank, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Frank.Nolan@trident.edu
Phone: 

Nowroozi, Nakisa
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Nakisa.Nowroozi@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

O:

Obradovich, John D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: John.Obradovich@trident.edu
Phone:

Onu, Stephen
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Stephen.Onu@trident.edu
Phone:

Orner, Randell
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Randy.Orner@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

P:

Pappas, Stephanie
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Stephanie.Pappas@trident.edu
Phone:

Pavone, Theresa, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Theresa.Pavone@trident.edu
Phone:

Pentz, Karen
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Karen.Pentz@trident.edu
Phone:

Perkins, LaQue
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Laque.Perkins@trident.edu
Phone:

Phillips, Cynthia
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Cynthia.Phillips@trident.edu
Phone:

Phillips, Kenneth, Ed.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kenneth.Phillips@trident.edu
Phone: 

Polak, Rhonda
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Rhonda.Polak@trident.edu
Phone:

Poluka, Laura
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Laura.Poluka@trident.edu
Phone:

Pomponio, Darlene
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Darlene.Pomponio@trident.edu
Phone:

Portuese, Daniela
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Daniela.Portuese@trident.edu
Phone:

Powers, Michael, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Michael.Powers@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

Q:

Back to Top

R:

Reinhart, Donald L.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Donald.Reinhart@trident.edu
Phone:

Remedies, Suzanne, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Suzanne.Remedies@trident.edu
Phone: 

Rensvold, Roger, Ph.D.
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: Roger.Rensvold@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

S:

Sabe, Margaret A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Margaret.Sabe@trident.edu
Phone:

Sagstetter, Karl, M.B.A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Karl.Sagstetter@trident.edu
Phone: 

Schek, Rachel M.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Rachel.Schek@trident.edu
Phone:

Sewkarran, Jaichand, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jaichand.Sewkarran@trident.edu
Phone:

Shackman, Joshua, Ph.D.
Title: Program Director
Email: Joshua.Shackman@trident.edu
Phone: 714-816-0366 Ext: 2022

Sharifzadeh, Mohammad, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Mohammad.Sharifzadeh@trident.edu
Phone:

Shelton, Gary
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Gary.Shelton@trident.edu
Phone:

Slaughter, Adrienne J.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Adrienne.Slaughter@trident.edu
Phone:

Smith, Douglass
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Douglass.Smith@trident.edu
Phone:

Snider, Jeffrey R.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jeffrey.Snider@trident.edu
Phone:

Spangenburg, Janice
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Janice.Spangenburg@trident.edu
Phone:

Steadham, Kyle
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kyle.Steadham@trident.edu
Phone:

Stebbins, Lloyd H.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Lloyd.Stebbins@trident.edu
Phone:

Stephens, Robert, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Robert.Stephens@trident.edu
Phone:

Stevens, Jeffery
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jeff.Stevens@trident.edu
Phone:

Strickler, Paul
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Paul.Strickler@trident.edu
Phone:

Summers, Scott
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Scott.Summers@trident.edu
Phone:

Sun, Qin, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Email: Qin.Sun@trident.edu
Phone: 

Swigart, Margaret
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: Peggy.Swigart@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

T:

Tehrani, Majid N., Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Majid.Tehrani@trident.edu
Phone: 

Theodore, John
Title: Instructor PT
Email: John.Theodore@trident.edu
Phone:

Thomas, Corey, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Corey.Thomas@trident.edu
Phone: 

Thomas, Joseph
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Joseph.Thomas@trident.edu
Phone: 

Titi Amayah, Angela
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Angela.Amayah@trident.edu
Phone:

Trapedo, Shaina, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Shaina.Trapedo@trident.edu
Phone:

Tyler, Doris D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Doris.Tyler@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

U:

Back to Top

V:

Vadell, Jamiel
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jamiel.Vadell@trident.edu
Phone:

Vakkur, Nicholas
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Nicholas.Vakkur@trident.edu
Phone:

Vanneste, Johnny, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Johnny.Vanneste@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

W:

Wagner, David A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: David.Wagner@trident.edu
Phone:

Wang, Michelle
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Michelle.Wang@trident.edu
Phone:

Weber, Konya
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Konya.Weber@trident.edu
Phone:

Weisblat, Irina A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Irina.Weisblat@trident.edu
Phone:

Weischedel, Biggi
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Weischedel.Birgit@trident.edu
Phone:

Wesley, Sarita, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sarita.Wesley@trident.edu
Phone: 

Westray, Valencia M.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Valencia.Westray@trident.edu
Phone:

White, Paul V.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Paul.White@trident.edu
Phone:

Wicker, Donald
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Donald.Wicker@trident.edu
Phone:

Widman, Albert D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Albert.Widman@trident.edu
Phone:

Witham, Walter
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Walter.Witham@trident.edu
Phone:

Woodhull, Mark D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Mark.Woodhull@trident.edu
Phone:

Woods, Kathryn, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kathryn.Woods@trident.edu
Phone:

Wright, Robert H.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Robert.Wright@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

X:

Back to Top

Y:

Yeo, Benjamin
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Benjamin.Yeo@trident.edu
Phone:

Young, James, Ed.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: James.Young@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

Z:

Zallocco, Ronald
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Ronald.Zallocco@trident.edu
Phone:

Zapalski, Christopher, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Christopher.Zapalski@trident.edu
Phone: