Loading transparency Close

Trident

alumnistat

College of Health Sciences Roster

College of Health Sciences Roster

Get A World-Class Education From A World-Class Faculty

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Academic Leaders


Dr. Holly Orozco
College Dean
Holly.Orozco@trident.edu

Dr. Patricia Rhynders
Program Director, BSHS
Patricia.Rhynders@trident.edu

Dr. Angela Hegamin
Program Director, MSHS
Angela.Hegamin@trident.edu
714-816-0366 Ext 2055

Dr. Mickey Shachar
Program Director, MSHA, MSEDM, MSHA/MBA
Mickey.Shachar@trident.edu

Dr. Frank C. Gomez
Program Director, Ph.D. HS
Frank.Gomez@trident.edu

A:

Abou-Robieh, Moutaz
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Moutaz.AbouRobieh@trident.edu
Phone:

Anderson, Shantel, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Shantel.Anderson@trident.edu
Phone: 

Andress, Lauri
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Lauri.Andress@trident.edu
Phone:

Anglin, Gayl, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Gayl.Anglin@trident.edu
Back to Top

B:

Barnett, Darryl, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Darryl.Barnett@trident.edu
Phone: 

Basu, Sarkar, Chandreyi
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Chandreyi.Sarkar@trident.edu
Phone:

Beatty, Frazier B.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Frazier.Beatty@trident.edu
Phone:

Brawley, Patricia, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Patricia.Brawley@trident.edu

Bustos, Rudolph R.
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: Rudolph.Bustos@trident.edu
Phone: 
Back to Top

C:

Campbell, Kari
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kari.Campbell@trident.edu
Phone:

Cardillo, Carlos, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Carlos.Cardillo@trident.edu
Phone: 

Carter McCummings, Jewel C.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jewel.CarterMcCummings@trident.edu
Phone:

Cheng, Susan, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Susan.Cheng@trident.edu

Collins, Bradley D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Bradley.Collins@trident.edu
Phone:

Constantine, Roy, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Roy.Constantine@trident.edu
Phone:

Coppola, Nicholas Martin
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Nicholas.Coppola@trident.edue
Phone:
Back to Top

D:

Daly, Tracy
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Tracy.Daly@trident.edu
Phone:

Dodson, Janella, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Janella.Dodson@trident.edu
Phone:

Dwight, Ryan
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Ryan.Dwight@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

E:

Esch, James
Title: Instructor PT
Email: James.Esch@trident.edu
Phone:

Esch, Thomas
Title: Faculty Lead
Email: Thomas.Esch@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

F:

Fierro, Beverly J.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Beverly.Fierro@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

G:

Gary, Debra L.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Debra.Gary@trident.edu
Phone:

Ghaddar, Sana
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sana.Ghaddar@trident.edu
Phone:

Gooding, Taigy
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Taigy.ThomasGooding@trident.edu
Phone:

Grice, Robert L., Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Robert.Grice@trident.edu
Phone: 
Back to Top

H:

Hall, Marla
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Marla.Hall@trident.edu
Phone:

Hatfield, Rhonda C.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Rhonda.Hatfield@trident.edu
Phone:

Hayes, Eugene D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Eugene.Hayes@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

I:

Back to Top

J:

Jacobs, Jimmie
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jimmie.Jacobs@trident.edu
Phone:

Jacobs, Patrick L.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Patrick.Jacobs@trident.edu
Phone:

Johnson, Larry
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Larry.Johnson@trident.edu
Phone:

Johnson, Lawrence, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Lawrence.Johnson@trident.edu
Phone: 

Jones, Rodney, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Rodney.Jones@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

K:

Kazemi, Sanam
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Sanam.Kazemi@trident.edu
Phone:

Kim, In Kyu, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: In.Kim@trident.edu
Phone: 

Kumar, Vibha
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Vibha.Kumar@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

L:

Leal-Vasquez, Liset
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Liset.LealVasquez@trident.edu
Phone:

LePage, Michaele
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Michaele.LePage@trident.edu
Phone:

Levy, Patricia A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Patricia.Levy@trident.edu
Phone:

Lino, Stephanie
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Stephanie.Lino@trident.edu
Phone:

Lough, Anidra La Joyce
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Anidra.Lough@trident.edu
Phone:

Lu, Hwangji S.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Hwangji.Lu@trident.edu
Phone:

Luque, Maria
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Maria.Luque@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

M:

Malik, Neal G.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Neal.Malik@trident.edu
Phone:

Masley, Kate E.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kate.Masley@trident.edu
Phone:

Mathur, Neil A.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Neil.Mathur@trident.edu
Phone:

Miller, Brenda, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Brenda.Miller@trident.edu

Mills, Marcia, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Marcia.Mills@trident.edu
Phone: 

Moore, Katherine, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Katherine.Moore@trident.edu
Phone: 

Morris, Gary
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Gary.Morris@trident.edu
Phone:

Mucedola, Michael S.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Michael.Mucedola@trident.edu
Phone:

Myers, Dorothea, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Dorothea.Myers@trident.edu
Phone: 
Back to Top

N:

Nazarchuk, Sharon, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Email: Sharon.Nazarchuk@trident.edu
Phone: 

Noailles, Pierre-Antoine H
Title: Instructor PT
Email: PierreAntoine.Noailles@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

O:

Ofoe, Nathaniel, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Email: Nathaniel.Ofoe@trident.edu
Phone: 

Ohlson, Edward L.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Edward.Ohlson@trident.edu
Phone:

Ohlson, Rose
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Rose.Ohlson@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

P:

Padilla, Annette
Title: Instructor PT
Email: annette.padilla@trident.edu
Phone:

Parsa, Mona
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Mona.Parsa@trident.edu
Phone:

Peacock, Kyle J.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kyle.Peacock@trident.edu
Phone:

Peerbolte, Stacy L.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Stacy.Peerbolte@trident.edu
Phone:

Persaud, Thakur, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Paul.Persaud@trident.edu
Phone: 

Pilkington, Robb L.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Robb.Pilkington@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

Q:

Back to Top

R:

Ray, Mary, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Mary.Ray@trident.edu
Phone: 

Ringerman, Eileen C.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Eileen.Ringerman@trident.edu
Phone:

Roberts, Pamela, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Pamela.Roberts@trident.edu
Phone: 

Roberts, Roe, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Roe.Roberts@trident.edu
Phone: 

Roberts, Welford, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Welford.Roberts@trident.edu
Phone: 

Robsinson, Marc, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Marc.Robinson@trident.edu
Phone: 
Back to Top

S:

Sabty-Daily, Rania, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Rania.Sabty-Daily@trident.edu
Phone: 

Salandy, Simone
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Simone.Salandy@trident.edu
Phone:

Santschi, Livia
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Livia.Santschi@trident.edu
Phone: 

Sedlacek, Ombaise, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Ombasie.Sedlacek@trident.edu

Smarsh, David
Title: Instructor PT
Email: David.Smarsh@trident.edu
Phone:

Smith, Analisa, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Analisa.Smith@trident.edu
Phone: 

Smith, Tracy
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Tracy.Smith@trident.edu
Phone:

Spach Jr., Charles
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Charles.Spach@trident.edu
Phone:

Stephens, Jennifer M.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Jennifer.Stephens@trident.edu
Phone:

Stephenson, Rolena H.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Rolena.Stephenson@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

T:

Tawil, Nabil, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Bill.Tawil@trident.edu
Phone: 

Taylor, Kelly
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kelly.Taylor@trident.edu
Phone:

Teng, Lihong
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Lihong.Teng@trident.edu
Phone:

Tettey, Naa-Solo
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Naasolo.Tettey@trident.edu
Phone:

Thompson, Amy J.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Amy.Thompson@trident.edu
Phone:

Tolson, Kristen
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Kristen.Tolson@trident.edu
Phone: 

Toom, Anna
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Anna.Toom@trident.edu
Phone:

Tutt, Tanesha
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Tanesha.Tutt@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

U:

Uda, Robert
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Robert.Uda@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

V:

Viera, Patricia, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Patricia.Viera@trident.edu

Villa, Daniel
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Daniel.Villa@trident.edu
Phone:
Back to Top

W:

Warthen, Lawanda, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Lawanda.Warthen@trident.edu
Phone: 

Waverly, Lolita, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Lolita.Waverly@trident.edu
Phone:

Weinstein, Steven, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Steven.Weinstein@trident.edu
Phone: 

Williams, Letha D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Letha.Williams@trident.edu
Phone:

Willson, Angela, Ph.D.
Title: Instructor PT
Email: Angela.Willson@trident.edu
Back to Top

X:

Back to Top

Y:

Back to Top

Z: